Just a quick note…

Hi everyone,

Sorry I’ve been slacking on the posts. I really need to work on devoting more of my time with Him and reflecting on this blog is one of the ways I do that. I am now setting a goal for myself. My goal is to post at minimum 2 posts a week which will probably include the quote of the week and another post. Does anyone have any ideas of other weekly posts? Please comment below if you do. I think that I’d really like to start some sort of song of the week post. So many amazing Christian songs out there lift me up and inspire me and I’d really like to share them with you. I’m at a tough spot in my life right now and yeah… On another note if you struggle with doubt I really recommend to you Hebrews chapter 11. Hebrews 11:1 is my life verse. Recently a friend recommended to me Philippians 1 as a devo. It really is a phenomenal chapter in the Bible that inspires me and assures you of God’s plan for you. Please check it out.
Blessings to you this Easter Break,
HE IS RISEN.
-Fayth

Leave a Reply

