Easter

All praise to our King. Jesus died for me and for us. He died. Words will never be able to describe the depth of God’s love for us. He loved us SO MUCH that He gave His one and only son and had him brutally crucified! It is because Jesus drank the cup of wrath without mercy that we can drink the cup of mercy without wrath. I am unbelievably grateful for His sacrifice. It still is too much for me to fully comprehend. I just know that one day I will be in heaven and my soul will be saved from the devil because of his crucifixion. His death and His resurrection will forever be honored in my house. I pray that you all will have a wonderful Easter. Below are two verses that fit with this Easter theme. They praise Jesus for what He did for us and explain part of the wonderful meaning of Easter. Many Blessings your way this lovely spring weekend, He is Risen!
~Fayth

20130330-155209.jpg

20130330-155239.jpg

Leave a Reply

