Feelings about Prayer

These are my feelings about prayer. It’s written directly to my friends so I pray that you will understand at least the gist of it. Someday I will look back and see this and I pray that I will be pleased. My feelings about prayer as of 4/28/13. This is how I feel about prayer: Prayer is not an obligation of mine as it might have once been but I WANT to. I want to pray for you, to help you somehow or someway. It humbles me. And I pray you benefit by it because you are a great person and God’s image and I want to LIVE for God all day every day, plus I could use some more humility.
You ARE God’s image,
-Fayth

Leave a Reply

