I’m Giving Him Everything

I’ve decided to let go. Let go of all the wrong I know I’ve been holding back. Let go of all my ties to the devil. To give Him everything this time. To resist the great temptation. To do what is best. To do what He wants. I love Him. I will please Him. By this I’m giving Him everything I have. Every aspect of my life. I love Him. I’m doing this. It’s going to be challenging. It’s dreadfully hard. But I’m giving this my best shot. I can stray from my temptation. He is strong and I am weak. He is Lord and I am merely a human. With His help I can resist the devil and with His help I will conquer all my darkness with light.

Leave a Reply

