Quote of the Week

It’s finally the first week of my summer…and it’s been raining. Alas, I will still leave you with this wonderful quote. There are so many wise words to live by and I personally believe that Jesus’ words are to be taken to heart. Not to be compared with Jesus, but Shakespeare wrote some wonderful words in his time and also said some wise words. Here is a short Shakespeare quote that I will leave you with today. My advice is to be happy with whatever God throws your way and not to wait for anything more. I’ve learned this the hard way. Have a blessed week!
-Fayth

expectation-is-the-root-of-all-heartache

Leave a Reply

