Satisfaction & Summer

Satisfaction– (noun) The fulfillment of one’s wishes, needs, or expectations; the pleasure derived from ________;

At this moment I’m feeling a certain number of things but satisfaction is one of them. I’m satisfied with my decision to do right and please the Lord.

If this is what it feels like to give up a continuous bad habit, I can’t even imagine what it feels like to be sinless in heaven.

Now on a different turning point, I love summer. For a big variety of different reasons.

Well for one, school’s out…:D hehe…
Also, I’m away from all the pointless drama. It’s amazing how young teens my age get into all the drama and fuss of relationships and do practically anything for attention. They crave it.

We all have that certain level of self-centered nature, but only some act on it and several act on it in louder ways than others.

The last reason I love summer that I am going to state is the weather. I absolutely love when it’s hot. :)

Obviously I could keep on going for a while, but I’m not going to hold you here any longer.

Satisfaction & summer are two great things to have.

May Messiah be with you and bless you with satisfaction this lovely summer ,

-Fayth

Leave a Reply

