Friendship Blurb

Friendships mean the world to me. At my high school, it’s a new experience for me at a public one this year. I need to find those Christian kids who are willing and will accept me as their friend. I need friends there, because I have the most amazing friends that go to different schools, but I really need to find some here. I’m so shy sometimes so it can be a bit hard for me to fit in. God give me the strength. I know God will find and give me the friendships I need after I take the first steps out of my comfort zone. God I pray for friendship, and thank you for giving me these opportunities and I pray that you will help me take advantage of them. All prayers appreciated.

Blessings
-Fayth

20130906-221747.jpg

2 thoughts on “Friendship Blurb

Leave a Reply

