Disheartened

Disheartened;
Weary, dreary
A colloquial queuing
of tears
Fluctuating out
And in
of extravagant moods
Whispering prayers
To hopefully reach
His ears

One thought on “Disheartened

  1. Sharon J. Gramling June 3, 2014 / 8:17 pm

    May God send you a manifest encouragement, dear Fayth. You’re truly not alone… prayers abound… hang on. In the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth Who came in the flesh, I take authority over all discouragement and discouragers encroaching upon your freedom and JOY in Jesus… I sever, remove, and destroy them – I burn them with Holy Spirit’s fire and cast them into the Abyss, forbidding their return. Into the void I speak God’s Perfect Love and Faith to counter and cast out fear. I speak His renewal of JOY to your heart, mind, and emotions and I remand your emotions to His custody. Fayth, I cover you with the Blood of Jesus Christ and forbid the enemy access to you. I remand you to God’s custody, in the sweet Name of Jesus and call forth His Shield of Protection over your thoughts, opinions, imaginations, and desires. (I extend that prayer also to the Body of Christ.) Be blessed, dear one. Be blessed in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

