Verse of the Week

God is so merciful to us by giving us His grace. I picked this verse to share this week mainly because of the ‘come boldly’ part.

This week I’ve started an official part-time job and I am so thankful to God for letting me come boldly. I’m on the quieter side when I first meet people, so it was with cast-away hesitance and boldness that I started this job and approached my coworkers in an attempt to be friendly. So far, people have been welcoming, I don’t mind the work, and I am ever so grateful to God for answering prayers.

I continue to pray for a cheerful heart set on Jesus at home and in the workplace.

How can you ‘come boldly’ in everyday life?

Be bold and have confidence in Him while approaching the throne of grace.
Don’t be afraid to approach the Father, for He is merciful and loves you indescribably. We all have our times of need, both big and small.

Blessings,

–Fayth

20140716-203920.jpg

2 thoughts on “Verse of the Week

  1. 1reward July 21, 2014 / 1:44 pm

    Congratulations Fayth on your new job! God is by our side each step of the way and He has given us an awesome privilege to approach Him boldly and courageusly concerning every and anything that concerns us. Have a great day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

