Quote of the Week

Sometime last week I really looked into a Christian artist duo called For KING & COUNTRY. I came away with a joy-filled heart and worship on the tip of my tongue. These two brothers sing incredibly inspiring and encouraging songs for those of the Christian faith. I bought their new album that released on Tuesday, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. Please go search them and let their words remind you of God’s desires. Here’s a verse from, in my opinion, one of their most powerful impacting songs. Be blessed and strive to achieve what God has made you capable of–

20140919-234751.jpg

Lord, fix my eyes on you.

Leave a Reply

