Quote of the Week

Admittedly, this past week has held an extremely busy schedule and lots of stress. Still, when I take time to reflect, there definitely were moments of happiness mixed within.

At the moment, I’m looking at a three day weekend ahead of me, a nice stack of schoolwork, and a decent amount of free time. All of which I am grateful for (well, minus the homework ;). Recently it has come to my attention that an option I was toying with just wasn’t going to work out. Yet, I am grateful that God brought the realization to me sooner rather than later.

I’m currently on the search for a summer job! Whether that be online or somewhere somewhat local– If anyone knows of any legitimate online work, please pass it on. :)

I have no clue what this weekend will hold for me, but I hope for some satisfactorily completed homework, time with friends, and just peace.

Blessings to you all this weekend!

Leave a Reply

