Quote of the Week

A wonderful friend sent me this in a text as encouragement during preseason the other day. She is a dear prayer warrior and sister in Christ. I hope you find comfort in these words, as I did.

“My love for you is deeper than the deepest sea and higher than the highest heights. It is divine, lavish and beyond your wildest imagination. It penetrates to the deepest caverns in your soul. I love you like My Father loves Me. As I am the apple of His eye, so you too are the apple of My eye. Nothing in your past, present or future will ever cause you to lose My love. I rejoice over you. I take pleasure in all that you do. Walk in My love. Remain in My love. Take confidence in knowing that you will never be outside the fervent awareness of my extravagant love for YOU!”

One thought on “Quote of the Week

  1. Senatus Populusque Romanus September 24, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    Hello! I’ve nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Awards, as i believe such comforting words are to be shared amongst a larger group. Good luck! :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

